

## 2025 Congressional Art Competition

**Eligible Cities and Townships**: Center Line, Clinton Township, Eastpointe, Fraser, Grosse Pointe Shores (Macomb County only), Harrison Township, Macomb Township (portions), Mount Clemens, Rochester, Rochester Hills, Roseville, St. Clair Shores, Shelby Township, Sterling Heights, Utica, and Warren.

## **Eligible Schools:**

Alternative Center for Education Arts Academy in the Woods **Bemis Junior High School** Center Line High School Chippewa Valley High School **Clintondale High School Connor Creek Academy East Couisno High School Creative Learning Center** Davis Junior High School De La Salle Collegiate East Detroit High School **Eisenhower High School** Eppler Junior High School Fitzgerald High School Fraser High School Henry Ford II High School Heritage High School Homeschool Huron Academy International Academy of Macomb Jeannette Junior High School Lake Shore High School Lakeview High School Lincoln High School Lutheran High School Northwest Macomb Academy Malow Junior High School Mohegan High School Mount Clemens High School



Regina High School Reid High School Reuther Middle School Rochester Adams High School Rochester High School Rochester Hills Christian School

Parkway Christian School

Roseville High School

Shelby Junior High School

South Lake High School

Sterling Heights High School

Stevenson High School

Stoney Creek High School

Utica High School

Warren Mott High School

Warren Woods Tower High School